Board of Directors

Laura Malkus....................................President           President@fpct.org

Kimberley Lynne.......................Vice President           Vicepresident@fpct.org

Will Hill.............................................Treasurer           Treasurer@fpct.org 

Kaite Vaught.....................................Secretary           Secretary@fpct.org

Barbara Madison Hauck.........Artistic Director          Artisticdirector@fpct.org

Brad Norris........................Managing Director          Managingdirector@fpct.org

Lindsey Barr.........................Member-at-Large          Memberatlarge@fpct.org

1/1