Support Fells Point Corner Theatre

Fells Point Corner Theatre is a small, community based, not-for-profit arts organization that has flourished for three decades thanks to the steadfast generosity of people like you.  As such, personal contributions of all sizes make an immediate and tangible difference in our art and in our community. Your gift allows us to:​​

  • Produce innovative, ambitious, thought-provoking theatre

  • Financially support our artists and collaborators

  • Maintain and preserve our historic building

  • Serve as a cultural resource and steward for the Upper Fells Point Community and beyond

Fells Point Corner Theatre is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. Donations are tax-deductible.

You can also show your support for Fells Point Corner Theatre by using Amazon Smile when shopping on Amazon. It is the same shopping experience  as Amazon, but Amazon donates a small portion of the purchase to FPCT! To start shopping, go to For more information on Amazon Smile, click here. We are listed under Bristol Players.

We thank our cast of supporters:

Backer ($1,000+)


Valerie Dowdle

Larry and Cheryl Lambert

Marlyn Robinson

Doris Sweet (in memory of Don Sweet)

Kurt Schiller and Jan Mooney

Joshua Shoemaker

John Wagener and Vivian Schimberg

Producer ($500-$999)

Kathleen A. Barber

Rodney Bonds

Donna Burke

Christopher Flint

Mary Fowler

Barbara Hauck

Norma Kapplin

Nate Krimmel

Gregory Lehne

Laura Malkus

Dr. Stephen and Susan Oppenheimer

Brad and Tammey Perkins

Baltimore Playwrights Festival, Inc.

David Shoemaker

Director ($100-$499)

Marianne Gazzola Angelella

Elizabeth Armstrong

Patricia Barkdoll

Debbie Bennett

John Carroll (for Eddie Burke)

Kenneth DeFontes III

Kay Derr

Timothy Donovan

William Dooley

Brian Dunne

Mollie Fein

Barry Feinstein

Nancy Girald

Kathryn Goedeke

Jack Gohn

Steve Goldklang

Karyn and Don Haasen

L. Jonathan and Lorraine Hirsch

Bill Kamberger

Edward M. and Mary B. Landry

Louise Machen

Barbara Moore

Shelley and Dan Morhaim

Dallas Morris

Aleksander Popel

Thomas and Sylvia Peter

Julie and Bruce Press

Rosalind Rice

Jennifer Skarzynski

Deboarah M. Stein

Roy Steinman

Michael Sullivan

Wesley Throneberry

David Turner

Louis Tyler

Katharine Vary

Maribeth Vogel

Maria Wawer

Israel Weitzman

Alma Wickenden

W. Stephen Wilson

Actor ($1-$99)

Michael Ankrom

Michele Bandler

Cheryl Barrows

Beverly Bickel

Alexander Boulton

Sheila Bravo-Ross

Linda H. Chambers

Ray Cherry

Ryan Clark

Norma Cohen

John Covaleskie

Lydia Cunningham

Lisa Davidson

Lara Dipaola

Bradley Edgell

Richard Ellsberry

Stephen Evans

Tim Evans

Rebecca Feldman

Amanda Fenske

John Foellmer

Mary Fowler

Peggy Friedman

Susan Goetze

Richard Goldberg

Stuart Goldstone

Dave and Karen Graham

Tanya Greenfield

Marjorie Hamilton

Josh Harmon

Barbara Hawkins

Linda Hedlund

Aaron Heinsman

Bonnie Hockstein

Bruce Kapplin

Yosef Kuperman

Vicki Lancioni (for Debbie Bennett)

Ronald and Mary Leach

Anne Michele Levasseur

Edward Lewis

Jon Lipitz

Michael Lonegro

Leslie Main

Estelle Malkus

Chris Millard

Caroline Montague

Madeleine Moore

Shelley Morhaim

Laura Mott

Rachel Naughton

Lynn Nichols

Robert O'Connell

Taylor Parnham

Alan Penczek

Jason Porter

Stewart Potter

Victoria Rentz

Erin Riley

Malissa Ruffner

Wendy Samuels

Mark Scharf

Michelle Schnell

Claudine Schweber

Riseanne Serafini

Amy Sheinin

Stephen W. Singer

Corina Tamas

Jean and M. Dion Thompson

Andrew Wesley

Ellen Weston

Aladrian Wetzel

Peter Wilkes and Dickey Wilson

Terrance Worchesky

Steve Zolno 

We endeavor to keep this list updated, please let us know if there is an error.



251 S. Ann St.

Baltimore, MD 21231



  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn

This organization is supported in part by the Maryland State Arts Council.

© 2020 by Bristol Players, Inc. d/b/a Fells Point Corner Theatre.

FPCT (1).png